Green Promoting

Michele Johann, Owner, Sales Executive
Ph. 630-581-5039
michele@greenpromoting.com

Amy, Sales Executive
Ph. 630-697-6388
amy@greenpromoting.com

Dana Lahart, Sales Executive
Ph. 708-429-5052
dana@greenpromoting.com

Julie Meehan, Sales Executive
Ph. 708-227-3569
julie@greenpromoting.com

Kim Simpson, Sales Executive
Ph. 630-698-8982
kim@greenpromoting.com

Andrea Loos, Sales Executive
Ph. 708-299-6090
andrea@greenpromoting.com



Central Office

Central Office
15 Spinning Wheel Road, #404
Hinsdale, IL 60521
US
 
Phone: 630-581-5039
 
Email: Click to email
Web: www.greenpromoting.com